My Current Obsessions

I tend to obsess over certain things, and I just cannot get enough! I wanted to share with you guys my absolute favourite things right now.

Fur:

Ahhhh!!! Words cannot describe the amount of love i have for fur right now! Obviously not the real stuff, faux fur is just as fab and no animals are hurt in the process! Win win for everyone :). Here are some of my favourite furry things!

Exotic Faux Fur Oversized Bed Throw in Siberian Grey ($249 US)

CO14HOL_W335_p84

Nordstrom At Home ‘Cuddle Up’ Faux Fur Wine Bag ($39 CAD)

‘Cause wine needs to be glam too.

_11328428

Jacket with Faux Fur Collar by BLANKNYC ($210 CAD)

image3xxl

I’m also super in love with bralettes right now! I love the look of them paired up with a baggier top, its so sexy and edgy! Here are a few I’m loving!

Penelope Bralette by For Love and Lemons ($108 US)

t399_1024x1024

Janette Bralette by Lex & Mila ($36 US)

2015-10-04_PhotoShoot_LexMila_1236-334x500

Jhene Aiko for Lovers and Friends Lovely Lace Bra ($85 CAD)

LOVF-WI2_V1

Hope you enjoyed my favourites just as much as I do! Until next time!

xo

Leave a Reply

