My Favourite Girly Christmas Gift Ideas!

Since we are quickly approaching Christmas, I thought for my first post I would share some of my favourite little things I’ve seen while shopping around. I love Christmas shopping for my close friends and family, so I get way too excited about awesome gifts when i find them!

VOLUSPA Vermeil Candle Set ($55 US)

Anyone who knows me knows I absolutely adore candles, and for those of you who feel the same I definitely recommend trying out this brand! There’s something that’s so warm and cozy about a lit candle in the middle of winter, which makes it a perfect Christmas gift. I liked this gift set mainly because you get a variety of different scents (French Bourbon Vanille, Ponderosa, Chestnut & Vetiver, Clove Pomander, Branche Vermeil, and Champagne Rose). This is by far my favourite brand of candle, and with 25 burning hours per candle your loved one will definitely have a chance to pick their favourite!

 8b201c354e18c15fe692d8f9ffd15022

Chloé Eau de Parfum ($80 CAD)

What girl doesn’t love perfume?! Chloé perfume has to be my favourite perfume I’ve ever worn. I get so many compliments on it! Its a perfectly chic, and feminine scent.

s1239789-main-zoom

Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs, and Rosewater ($12 US)

This is a cheap and easy gift for any girl! This facial spray is not only moisturizing but also soothing (great for sensitive skin types). It’s great for hydrating on the go, but also works wonders for setting makeup!

OP_facialsp

Halia Scarf ($69 CAD)

I LOVE this scarf. A nice scarf is a staple in any wardrobe, but I especially like this one for the fur (faux fur obviously!). The white fur adds a chic winter feel to any outfit!

2891_winter_white_l

Nila Anthony Faux Fur Pompom Clip in “Grey” ($21 CAN)

How adorable is this key chain?! A cute key chain is a perfect stocking stuffer idea! I love this one specifically because I’m totally obsessed with fur this winter!

img-thing

Lauren Conrad Style ($13 CAD)

Perfect and easy gift for a fashionista! This book, along with her other book Beauty, which you can find here, shares all of her beauty and style secrets! Not only are her tips useful, but they allow you to explore your full potential with new techniques!

006198969x

Hope you enjoyed my gift picks for this year!!

xo

Leave a Reply

